Shopping Cart
0 items

Foundations of Vedic Astrology: The Divine Essence of the 27 Nakshatras

Foundations of Vedic Astrology: The Divine Essence of the 27 Nakshatras
Click to enlarge
Price: $51.00
Availability: In Stock
Model: FVA-02
Average Rating: Not Rated

Foundations of Vedic Astrology: The Divine Essence of the 27 Nakshatras 

Contains commentary on 27 Nakshatras by Guru Ji Sh. Sanjay Ji in an indepth manner with subtle insights into each of them. This also includes "Bonus Vedic Astrology CD" containing Guru Ji's miscellaneous pravachans on Vedic Astrology.

The following is the list of titles included in the Divine Essence of 27 Nakshatras followed by titles in Vedic Astrology CD -

1. Ashvini Nakshatra
2. Ashvini Nakshatra
3. Bharini Nakshatra
4. Krittika Nakshatra
5. Rohini Nakshatra
6. Mirgasira Nakshatra
7. Ardra Nakshatra
8. Punarvasu Nakshatra
9. Pushya Nakshatra
10. Ashlesha Nakshatra
11. Magha Nakshatra
12. Poorva-Phalguni Nakshatra
13. Uttara- Phalguni Nakshatra
14. Hasta Nakshatra
15. Chitra Nakshatra
16. Swati Nakshatra
17. Vishakha Nakshatra
18. Anuradha Nakshatra
19. Jyeshtha Nakshatra
20. Mula Nakshatra
21. Poorva-Ashada Nakshatra
22. Uttara -Ashada Nakshatra
23. Shravana Nakshatra
24. Dhanishtha Nakshatra
25. Shatabhishak Nakshatra
26. Poorvabhadra Nakshatra
27. Revati Nakshatra

Vedic Astrology CD Titles -

1. Mahalakshmi Yoga
2. What Is The Current Tithi
3. What Is Jyotish
4. Significance Of Gem Stones In Vedic Astrology
5. The Inner Zodiac
6. What Is Jyotish
7. Jyotish And Remedies
8. Autobiography Of A Yogi - Chapter 16
9. Autobiography Of A Yogi - Chapter 17
10. Play Of Karma
11. The Laws Of Karma
12. Power Of Saturn
13. Bhrigu Jyotish - Part 1
14. Bhrigu Jyotish - Part 2

Write Review
Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

There are no additional images for this product.